Classes

To learn about the Bay Area Public School, please contact
bayareapublicschool-organizing@googlegroups.com
or Steve Martinot at martinot4@gmail.com
or Julian Park at julianfrancispark@gmail.com.


For more instructions on starting a class go to the Propose A Class page.

(see Class Archive for past classes)

Date/Time Event
Sun Oct 2 2016
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Seminar: Prisoner Writing & Analysis: Oakland Jericho
Basement Hall, Oakland CA
Mon Oct 3 2016
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
The Structures of Racialization
Library, Oakland CA
Sun Oct 9 2016
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Seminar: Prisoner Writing & Analysis: Oakland Jericho
Basement Hall, Oakland CA
Mon Oct 10 2016
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
The Structures of Racialization
Library, Oakland CA
Wed Oct 12 2016
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Heidegger for Mystics
Blue Classroom, Oakland CA
Wed Oct 12 2016
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
BAPS Committee Meeting
Blue Classroom, Oakland CA
Sun Oct 16 2016
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Seminar: Prisoner Writing & Analysis: Oakland Jericho
Basement Hall, Oakland CA
Mon Oct 17 2016
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
The Structures of Racialization
Library, Oakland CA
Sat Oct 22 2016
12:00 am
THE EAST: A Solo Performance Laboratory
Blue Classroom, Oakland CA
Sat Oct 22 2016
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
AfroSurreal Writing Class
2926 Foothill Blvd, Oakland, Oakland CA
Sun Oct 23 2016
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Seminar: Prisoner Writing & Analysis: Oakland Jericho
Basement Hall, Oakland CA
Mon Oct 24 2016
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
The Structures of Racialization
Library, Oakland CA
Wed Oct 26 2016
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Heidegger for Mystics
Blue Classroom, Oakland CA
Wed Oct 26 2016
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
BAPS Committee Meeting
Blue Classroom, Oakland CA
Sun Oct 30 2016
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Seminar: Prisoner Writing & Analysis: Oakland Jericho
Basement Hall, Oakland CA
Mon Oct 31 2016
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
The Structures of Racialization
Library, Oakland CA
Sun Nov 6 2016
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Seminar: Prisoner Writing & Analysis: Oakland Jericho
Basement Hall, Oakland CA
Mon Nov 7 2016
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
The Structures of Racialization
Library, Oakland CA
Wed Nov 9 2016
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Heidegger for Mystics
Blue Classroom, Oakland CA
Wed Nov 9 2016
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
BAPS Committee Meeting
Blue Classroom, Oakland CA
Sat Nov 12 2016
12:00 am
THE EAST: A Solo Performance Laboratory
Blue Classroom, Oakland CA
Sun Nov 13 2016
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Seminar: Prisoner Writing & Analysis: Oakland Jericho
Basement Hall, Oakland CA
Mon Nov 14 2016
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
The Structures of Racialization
Library, Oakland CA
Sun Nov 20 2016
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Seminar: Prisoner Writing & Analysis: Oakland Jericho
Basement Hall, Oakland CA
Mon Nov 21 2016
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
The Structures of Racialization
Library, Oakland CA
Wed Nov 23 2016
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Heidegger for Mystics
Blue Classroom, Oakland CA
Wed Nov 23 2016
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
BAPS Committee Meeting
Blue Classroom, Oakland CA
Sun Nov 27 2016
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Seminar: Prisoner Writing & Analysis: Oakland Jericho
Basement Hall, Oakland CA
Mon Nov 28 2016
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
The Structures of Racialization
Library, Oakland CA
Sat Dec 3 2016
12:00 am
THE EAST: A Solo Performance Laboratory
Blue Classroom, Oakland CA
Sun Dec 4 2016
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Seminar: Prisoner Writing & Analysis: Oakland Jericho
Basement Hall, Oakland CA
Mon Dec 5 2016
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
The Structures of Racialization
Library, Oakland CA
Wed Dec 7 2016
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
BAPS Committee Meeting
Blue Classroom, Oakland CA
Sun Dec 11 2016
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Seminar: Prisoner Writing & Analysis: Oakland Jericho
Basement Hall, Oakland CA
Mon Dec 12 2016
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
The Structures of Racialization
Library, Oakland CA
Wed Dec 14 2016
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Heidegger for Mystics
Blue Classroom, Oakland CA
Sun Dec 18 2016
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Seminar: Prisoner Writing & Analysis: Oakland Jericho
Basement Hall, Oakland CA
Wed Dec 21 2016
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
BAPS Committee Meeting
Blue Classroom, Oakland CA
Sun Dec 25 2016
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Seminar: Prisoner Writing & Analysis: Oakland Jericho
Basement Hall, Oakland CA
Wed Jan 4 2017
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
BAPS Committee Meeting
Blue Classroom, Oakland CA
Wed Jan 18 2017
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
BAPS Committee Meeting
Blue Classroom, Oakland CA
Wed Feb 1 2017
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
BAPS Committee Meeting
Blue Classroom, Oakland CA
Wed Feb 15 2017
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
BAPS Committee Meeting
Blue Classroom, Oakland CA
Wed Mar 1 2017
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
BAPS Committee Meeting
Blue Classroom, Oakland CA
Wed Mar 15 2017
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
BAPS Committee Meeting
Blue Classroom, Oakland CA
Wed Mar 29 2017
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
BAPS Committee Meeting
Blue Classroom, Oakland CA
Wed Apr 12 2017
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
BAPS Committee Meeting
Blue Classroom, Oakland CA
Wed Apr 26 2017
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
BAPS Committee Meeting
Blue Classroom, Oakland CA
Wed May 10 2017
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
BAPS Committee Meeting
Blue Classroom, Oakland CA
Wed May 24 2017
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
BAPS Committee Meeting
Blue Classroom, Oakland CA
1 2