Classes

To learn about the Bay Area Public School, please contact
bayareapublicschool-organizing@googlegroups.com
or Steve Martinot at martinot4@gmail.com
or Julian Park at julianfrancispark@gmail.com.


For more instructions on starting a class go to the Propose A Class page.

(see Class Archive for past classes)

Date/Time Event
Sat Sep 30 2017
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
The East: Solo Performance Laboratory
Disco Room, Oakland CA
Mon Oct 2 2017
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Oakland Jericho
Library, Oakland CA
Sat Oct 14 2017
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
The East: Solo Performance Laboratory
Disco Room, Oakland CA
Sat Oct 28 2017
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
The East: Solo Performance Laboratory
Disco Room, Oakland CA
Mon Nov 6 2017
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Oakland Jericho
Library, Oakland CA
Sat Nov 11 2017
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
The East: Solo Performance Laboratory
Disco Room, Oakland CA
Sat Nov 25 2017
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
The East: Solo Performance Laboratory
Disco Room, Oakland CA
Mon Dec 4 2017
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Oakland Jericho
Library, Oakland CA
Sat Dec 9 2017
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
The East: Solo Performance Laboratory
Disco Room, Oakland CA
Sat Dec 23 2017
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
The East: Solo Performance Laboratory
Disco Room, Oakland CA